Our Partners in Canada

Name Company Position City Province Website
Edward Tang Mandarin Holidays Director, Sales & Marketing Markham ON
Kai Tao Canadian Red Cross Past President, Ontario Zone/ Former Member of National Board of Governors Mississauga ON
Sandy Rutherford Proctor Gallagher Consultant Aurora ON sandyrutherford.thinkingintoresults.com
Dr. Pawan Sabharwal My Chiro Mobility Chiropractor www.mychiromobility.com
Adenike Aderibigbe Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public Hamilton ON www.nikeaderib.com
Ty Soo BMO  Nesbitt Burns Inc. Investment Advisor& Financial Planner North York ON
Dragon Boat Fusion Cuisine Restaurant Richmond Hill ON www.dragonboatfusioncuisine.com
Brian Chamberlain Answers 4 Business President answers4business.com
Peter Ng Spring-villa Chinese Cuisine General Manager Markham ON www.spring-villa.ca
Alex Chang Kaiyao Group Administrative Director North York ON
Thi T. Ong Sun Life Financial Advisor Toronto ON www.sunlife.ca
Philip Fitzpatrick Brent Leasing Markham ON www.brentleasing.com
Michael Cheung Willow Springs Winery Sales Manager Stouffville ON willowspringswinery.ca
Bryon Wilfert Emission Technologies International Inc. VP, Int’l Relations Tuen Mun, HK Hong Kong www.etiglobal.org
Mike D. Du HomeLife New World Reality Inc., Brokerage Sales Representative Toronto ON
David Duong WS Wealth Stewards Wealth Consultant Toronto ON www.wealthstewards.ca
Akwasi Asamoah FMP Mortgage Investments Inc. Mortgage Agent Toronto ON
Matey Nedkov de Lacamp International Corporate Expansion President Toronto ON www.ICExpansion.com
Will Sung RESCO mortgage investment corp. Director Markham ON www.rescomic.com
Hugh Barnsley ROYAL LePAGE Sales Representative Unionville ON www.hughbarnsley.com
Heather Keeling Mortgage Intelligence Mortgage Agent www.mortgagebarracuda.ca
Gary Hyman Gary Hyman Strategist & Coach Stouffville ON www.GaryHyman.com
Celine de Sa Buckley Travel Up Inc. Certified Travel Consultant travelupinc.ca
Len Doren ifm web services Creative Director www.ifmdesigns.ca
Al Mervin MTC promotions/lj sales Promotional Specialist mtcpromotions.com
Jack Eigenmacht Eigenmacht Crackower Chartered Accountants Professional Corporation Markham ON www.eigenmachtcrackower.com
Daniel Gauthier TwinBytes Inc. Technology Consultant Markham ON www.twinbytes.ca
Tony Tang Canada DongGuan Entrepreneurs Federation President/ Senior Economist Richmond B.C www.cdef.ca
Mo Du Thunderbird Power Business Development lowwind.com
CVET POWER CROP. Corporate finance Markham ON www.cvetpower.com
Anthony Goldstein Thunderbird Power President lowwind.com
Akshay Vashishtha Intuit Inc. Business Development Manager / Accountant & Advisor Group Mississauga ON ca.linkedin.com/in/avashishtha
Marj Andre on Richmond Hill.com Director
Philip Ho Canadian Municipal Business Gateway Executive vice president Richmond Hill ON www.cmbgateway.com
April Che Scotiabank Account Manager/ Small business& Professionals Thronhill ON
Randy Powell ROYAL LePAGE Sales Representative Toronto ON randypowellrealestate.com
Tong G. Cheah GoodWind Water Enterprises Limited President Toronto ON
Nicole Leung SmartRay Premium LED Lighting VP of Sales & Marketing Markham ON
Victor Ng EXO CLOUD President&CEO Toronto  ON
Leroy Wan CODE SHUTTLE Web Developer www.codeshuttle.ca
Godwin Chan Town of Richmond Hill Councillor , Ward 6 Richmond Hill  ON www.godwinchan.com
Bruce Pan ZEN travel President Richmond Hill ON www.zentravel.ca
Chedmund Lee World Financial Group Insurance Agency of Canada Inc. Marketing Director/ Insurance Representative Richmond Hill ON worldfinancialgroup.com
Jerry Jin Century 21 Atrica Realty Inc. Brokerage Broker Toronto ON www.century21atria.com
Albert So BMO Bank of Montreal Financial Services Manager Richmond Hill ON
Mei Zhao RBC Royal Bank Commercial Account Manager/ Commercial Mortgages, Construction & Real Estate Services Richmond Hill ON
Skye Wang RBC Royal Bank Mobile Mortage Specialist mortgage.rbc.com/skye.wang
James Castle Terranova International Public Safety Canada Incorporated CEO& President Toronto ON www.tips-canada.com
Sheila Hall Clarington Board of Trade and Office of Economic Development Executive Director Bowmanville ON www.cbot.ca
Bonnie Wrightman Clarington Board of Trade and Office of Economic Development Manager of Business Development Bowmanville ON www.cbot.ca
Henry Chui Results Advertising Creative Director Markham ON www.resultstoronto.com
Willie Woo Municipality of Clarington Reginal Councillor/ Ward 3&4/Deputy Mayor Bowmanville ON www.clarington.net
Henry Lam Markham Studio Markham ON www.markhamstudio.com
Matthew Hicks Mortgage Agent Ultimate Mortgage and Finance Solutions Inc. Richmond Hill ON www.advisorhicks.com
Ronald D. Klayman Klayman & Company Chartered Accountants CA, ALA,CFE Toronto ON www.klayman.ca
Alan Fazeli Organized Crime Enforcement-Financial Crime Detective Toronto  ON www.torontopolice.on.ca
Johnny Walker Kwok Toronto Chinatown Business Acting President Toronto ON
South East Asia Industry & Business Association Vice President
Jiangmen WUYI Chinese Business Association of Canada President
He Shan Friendship Society of Ontario Vice President
Canada Textile Wholesale
Johnny Walker Team Canada Corp
Ryan  Johnson Hello Pal Corporate Development Vancouver BC www.hellopal.com/get
Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites
Show
Share on WeChat
Hide